Skip Navigation LinksContact us / Contacts
Your partner in colors and resins

Contacts

General Management

  Frank Rutten
President

frank.rutten@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520740  
 

Administration


  Patrick Cheval
Finance Manager

patrick.cheval@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520744
     Patrizia Vigna
Finance Officer

patrizia.vigna@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520740

Sales & Marketing

  Olivier Frederix
Director Sales & Marketing

olivier.frederix@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520755
   Andrew Coleman Business Development Manager andrew.coleman@radiantcolor.be
+44 (0) 778 612 6939
             
  Martin Horrobin
Technical Manager
martin.horrobin@radiantcolor.be
+44 (0) 791 718 1893

  

    Keith C.W. Hui
Asia Pacific Business Development Manager
keith.hui@radiantcolor.be
+852-98683524
Area: China, Korea, Taiwan, HK
       

 
Thomas Maris
Area Sales Manager
+32 11 520767
    Chantal Zwerts
Customer Service Officer

chantal.zwerts@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520763
             

  Jolanda Kemps
Customer Service Officer
jolanda.kemps@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520760
 
Inge Schols 
Customer Service Officer
inge.schols@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520761

       
 





 
Raïssa Polutnik
Customer Service Officer

raissa.polutnik@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520762



  
Greet Steegmans Customer Service Officer greet.steegmans@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520765



       

Operations

  Everard Nys
Director Manufacturing & Operations

everard.nys@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520750

Research & Development

  Dr. Ingrid Pollers
Director Research  Development 

ingrid.pollers@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520752
 

EnvironmENT, Health & Safety


 

Miranda Sidarow
Regulatory Affairs & Environment Manager 






 


Kirsten Verstraete
Product Compliance Officer
+32 11 520768


    

SHIPping

  Robby Ballet
Logistics Supervisor

robby.ballet@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520749
 

Quality control

  Stefan Detremmerie
QC Manager

stefan.detremmerie@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520753

Purchase

  Carine Haesen
Purchasing Manager

carine.haesen@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520743
 

HRM


Peggy Boelanders
HR Manager

peggy.boelanders@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520751

 

This website uses cookies and other tracking technologies (also known as pixels or beacons) to aid your experience (such as viewing videos), as well as “performance cookies” to analyze your use of this website and to assist with marketing efforts. If you click the "Accept All Cookies" button or continue navigating the website, you agree to having those first and third-party cookies set on your device. If you do not wish to accept cookies from this website, you can choose to not allow cookies from this website by updating your browser preferences. For more information on how we use Cookies, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept All Cookies