Skip Navigation LinksContact us / Contacts
Your partner in colors and resins

Contacts

General Management

  Frank Rutten
President

frank.rutten@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520740  
 

Administration


  Patrick Cheval
Finance Manager

patrick.cheval@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520744
     Patrizia Vigna
Finance Officer

patrizia.vigna@radiantcolor.be 
+32 11 520740

Sales

  Jan Van Speybroeck
Director Sales 

jan.vanspeybroeck@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520769
 
  Hubrecht Peeters 
Area Sales Manager
hubrecht.peeters@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520764
             

  Erik Bovens
Area Sales Manager 
erik.bovens@radiantcolor.be   
+32 11 520767
    Olivier Frederix
Area Sales Manager

olivier.frederix@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520755
             
  
Andrew Coleman
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 778 612 6939


 

 
Martin Horrobin
Technical Manager
martin.horrobin@radiantcolor.be +44 (0) 791 718 1893



       

 
Chantal Zwerts 
Customer Service Officer
chantal.zwerts@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520763
    Inge Schols
Customer Service Officer

inge.schols@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520762
             

  Jolanda Kemps
Customer Service Officer
jolanda.kemps@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520760
 
Greet Steegmans
Customer Service Officer
+32 11 520765

  Rex Law
Asia Pacific Marketing Manager
rex.law@radiantcolor.be 
+852-92082003 
Area: SE Asia, HK, China
   
Keith C.W. Hui 
Asia Pacific Business Development Manager
keith.hui@radiantcolor.be
+852-98683524
Area: China, Korea, Taiwan, HK
       

Marketing



Olivier Frederix 
Marketing Manager
+32 11 520755








Frank Creemers
Technical Customer Service Engineer frank.creemers@radiantcolor.be +32 11 520758




Martin Horrobin
Technical Manager 
martin.horrobin@radiantcolor.be
+44 (0) 791 718 1893


   

Operations

  Everard Nys
Director Manufacturing & Operations

everard.nys@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520750

Research & Development

  Dr. Ingrid Pollers
Director Research&Development 

ingrid.pollers@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520752
 

EnvironmENT, Health & Safety



 

Miranda Sidarow
Regulatory Affairs & Environment Manager
miranda.sidarow@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520766


 


Michiel Simons
Production Planner - Safety Engineer



 

 
Ian Royston
Product Compliance Manager
+44 (0) 781 804 6938


    

SHIPping

  Robby Ballet
Logistics Supervisor

robby.ballet@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520749
 

Quality control

  Stefan Detremmerie
QC Manager

stefan.detremmerie@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520753

Purchase

  Carine Haesen
Procurement Officer

carine.haesen@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520743
 

HRM

  Peggy Boelanders
HR Manager

peggy.boelanders@radiantcolor.be
+32 11 520751

 

This website uses cookies and other tracking technologies (also known as pixels or beacons) to aid your experience (such as viewing videos), as well as “performance cookies” to analyze your use of this website and to assist with marketing efforts. If you click the "Accept All Cookies" button or continue navigating the website, you agree to having those first and third-party cookies set on your device. If you do not wish to accept cookies from this website, you can choose to not allow cookies from this website by updating your browser preferences. For more information on how we use Cookies, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept All Cookies